Twenty-four

This past year flew by. I graduated from college, began working full-time all the time, changed jobs and got married.

Although last year was amazing, I think 24 is going to be a good year. I finally have some time to slow down a little and enjoy things. Casey and I are about to embark on an (almost annual) Austin trip, and I couldn’t be more excited. This is my year. I can just feel it – it’s been pretty great already and it’s not even my birthday yet! I plan on spending lots of time with family and friends, stressing less and spending more time outdoors. Below are a few birthday fun posts so far:

Edible arrangement from Casey at work 🙂

Picture 45

 

Senoritas Guapas Dos Beauty Barring Picture 46

Cheers with Traci and Zaza!Picture 47

 

Twenty-four

Leave a Reply

