Etsy Lovers (Not So) Annonymous

I have a confession to make. I have a problem. I am addicted to Etsy.

I have loved Etsy for a long time (see the below of me and Casey attending a local bash), but I think it really skyrocket when i got married.

etsy dallas bash

I got my invitations and save the dates and other items for that big day (I will say not every experience with a seller is positive, especially during such a stressful time. Give yourself plenty of time in case something goes awry – meaning you are crying to a Paper Source employee over the envelopes your seller failed to include. The sunny side is, I now have a friend at Paper Source.)

Anyways, not to be a downer! In fact, that’s the only time I’ve had an issue. I’ve become a devout Etsy shopper – It’s great to support small artists. Below are a few things on my wish list right now!

bison skull

Who doesn’t need a faux gold bison skull?cuckoo clock

This amazing modern cuckoo clock. jewelry box

This adorable mint jewelry box. pencils

These pencils are a nice reminder. rings

And finally to fuel my jewelry obsession, these amazing rings. (Hey, gotta have things to put in that cute jewelry box!)

Etsy Lovers (Not So) Annonymous

Leave a Reply

