Slight Obsession – Satomi Kawakita

I love, love, love dainty diamonds. Therefore, I really love Satomi Kawakita.

Her jewelry is amazing! If you’ve never seen it, check it out.

rings

Look at all of those rings! Cute! The below is my current favorite/want. (Photos above and below from Satomikawakita.com).

favorite band

If you don’t already know, my wedding ring and band are from Satomi – purchased via Catbird. (Both have amazing customer service if you are ever looking to purchase). You can view my proposal story via Casey Lee here.

engagement ring

Her rings are incredibly stack-able (an important quality for me personally). We chose her rings with the intention of over time to build up a small, special stack to add to my existing wedding band and ring.

Slight Obsession – Satomi Kawakita

Leave a Reply

