It’s almost December

It has been too LONG since I have posted. Sometimes you just get busy living.

Last month, Casey and I visited our friend Alex in the L.A. area. It was amazing to see her – I missed that little nugget so much!

california

I also took a calligraphy class recently- it was amazing! I definitely plan on taking the advanced class soon.

calligraphy

I’ve also begun my Christmas wrapping – I love adding small bottle brush trees with some super thick baker’s twine.

christmas wrapping

It’s almost December

Leave a Reply

