Holiday To-Do List

The holidays always seem to fly by! If it were up to me, I would cram every last thing I could think of into EVERY day of the holiday season. Let’s squeeze every bit of holly jolly out of December!

Since most people agree that’s not sane (my husband included), I’ve made a list of the top things I want to do this year during Christmas. Granted, I’ll probably do way more than this, but this list is a good jumping off point. Also, since it’s so reasonable, I won’t be disappointed if I don’t get anything other than this list done.

christmas fun list

What are the things you are looking forward to this Christmas? I highly encourage you to make a list of things you want to do this holiday season rather than things you want to get. 

Holiday To-Do List

Leave a Reply

