Gifts for your BFF: Kate Spade Edition

I love picking out presents. I much rather find someone the perfect gift than build a list of my own (which leads to a lot of frustrating indecision on my part for my family and friends).

I was perusing Kate Spade’s gift guide and found some really adorable things (which is too bad because my holiday gift shopping is done)!

gifts for your bff kate spadeI can really appreciate a good candle, and I love the one above with stripes! I think frames are a great BFF gift and you can put a memorable photo of you and the recipient in it (I know, I’m a total sap). I also love practical gifts – like this fun USB and these glittery coasters.

Gifts for your BFF: Kate Spade Edition

Leave a Reply

