Around Dallas: Weekend Coffee

I love coffee shops. Typically I stick to the ones I love in Deep Ellum (Murray Street and Mokah). Since Weekend Coffee isn’t far from my work I thought I would give it a try.

Boy is it cute! In terms of coffee options, it’s pretty basic (which I love – I don’t need a million ingredients in my coffee/latte/mocha). Plus the staff was super friendly without being annoyingly friendly.

I definitely want to go back when I have time to sit/explore Ten Over Six.

Weekend Coffee

Dallas Coffee

Coffee Shop Pop Tart

Weekend Coffee Dallas

Around Dallas: Weekend Coffee

Leave a Reply

