Etsy: Spring 2015 Edition

I have an Etsy addiction. And to be honest, I have no intention of slowing down any time soon (you can’t judge me).

When you are addicted to Etsy you get really used to forgetting what you ordered because it came from China or Spain or Antarctica or something and arrives a month and half later. It’s like Christmas every damn day.

How rad is this canvas tote? Like for reals. All my farmers market finds can go in it. You know, when I actually go to the farmers market.

Canvas tote

I am a working adult woman and this leather lunch sack is perfect to hold my greek yogurt and luna bars (sorry I’m not sorry for how basic that sounds).

lunch bag

Cacti and succulents are the only plants I’ve never killed. So I have a strange affinity for them and want them included in every portion of my life. This cacti necklace is everything I could dream for and is perfect to wear to in Marfa.

cacti necklace

 

Etsy: Spring 2015 Edition

Leave a Reply

