The DIY Five

I love a good DIY. This comes from years of wearing puffy paint sweatshirts and was only drawn out by my stint of working on a major craft store as a client.

So, I present to you the five DIY projects I’m totally crushing on right now. DRUM ROLL PLEASE.

One. These gorgeous leather key rings.

leather key ringsTwo. These not-so-prickly paper cacti.

paper cactiThree. These cool geode rings.

geode ring

Four. Because I’m still not over this tribal kick, here’s a hip DIY floor pouf.

DIY Floor Pouf

Five. I can’t help but love this DIY iPad Holder. Perfect for all those plans of baking that turn into Netflix visionaries.

ipad holder

 

The DIY Five

2 thoughts on “The DIY Five

Leave a Reply

