Little Black Bags

I’m all for a good black bag. In fact- I think I’m in the market for a new one. I have bought two beautiful black bags in recent years. One Marc by Marc Jacobs black tote with a zipper top. It was the very first designer bag I ever bought, and it’s really lasted. Which has made me a convert to buying quality bags.

The other I don’t wear as much – it’s the notorious Marc Jacobs Stam. I don’t wear it often, especially as it is discontinued. I do really love it as a bag, the leather is gorgeous, the gold chain is uber cool.

I’ve rounded up a few ideas for a new black bag. Whatcha think?

Images via 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

 

Little Black Bags

2 thoughts on “Little Black Bags

Leave a Reply

