Etsy Faves

I’m gonna keep this short and sweet. I flipping love Etsy. I love finding unique things and its perfect for gifts, home goods, etc.

I could probably write on and on and on about my prolific love, but I’d rather just show you what I’m currently crushing on (despite my wallet’s disapproval).

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

I’ll admit, finding good stuff can take time and years of building up your favorites so Etsy knows what to reco for you. It’s worth it. I find such unique stuff and sometimes for a WAY better price.

What are your Etsy faves? Any tips on finding great shops?

Etsy Faves

Leave a Reply

