Buy or DIY: Wall Hangings

Has anyone else been enamored with woven and tassel wall hangings? (No, just me? whatever).

Like seriously my Pinterest is flooded with them. At Texas Style Council Camp last year we had this as a DIY activity. Let’s talk about time consuming. Granted, most things in life worth doing are. I still want to try my hand at making my own, but luckily there are quite a few on Etsy and I’ve bought one from the Dallas Flea before.

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

So whatcha think? Are you into the trend? Would you buy or diy?

Buy or DIY: Wall Hangings

Leave a Reply

